Postgres Timezone Names

pg_timezone_names

SELECT * FROM pg_timezone_names WHERE name LIKE 'Australia/%' ORDER BY utc_offset asc;
         name          | abbrev | utc_offset | is_dst
-----------------------+--------+------------+--------
 Australia/West        | AWST   | 08:00:00   | f
 Australia/Perth       | AWST   | 08:00:00   | f
 Australia/Eucla       | +0845  | 08:45:00   | f
 Australia/Adelaide    | ACST   | 09:30:00   | f
 Australia/Broken_Hill | ACST   | 09:30:00   | f
 Australia/Yancowinna  | ACST   | 09:30:00   | f
 Australia/Darwin      | ACST   | 09:30:00   | f
 Australia/North       | ACST   | 09:30:00   | f
 Australia/South       | ACST   | 09:30:00   | f
 Australia/Lindeman    | AEST   | 10:00:00   | f
 Australia/Currie      | AEST   | 10:00:00   | f
 Australia/Queensland  | AEST   | 10:00:00   | f
 Australia/Victoria    | AEST   | 10:00:00   | f
 Australia/Canberra    | AEST   | 10:00:00   | f
 Australia/Sydney      | AEST   | 10:00:00   | f
 Australia/ACT         | AEST   | 10:00:00   | f
 Australia/Brisbane    | AEST   | 10:00:00   | f
 Australia/Tasmania    | AEST   | 10:00:00   | f
 Australia/Hobart      | AEST   | 10:00:00   | f
 Australia/NSW         | AEST   | 10:00:00   | f
 Australia/Melbourne   | AEST   | 10:00:00   | f
 Australia/LHI         | +1030  | 10:30:00   | f
 Australia/Lord_Howe   | +1030  | 10:30:00   | f
(23 rows)

If you want to know what time is it in Adelaide:

SELECT now() at time zone 'ACST';
          timezone
----------------------------
 2020-05-09 14:39:21.025548
(1 row)

Zones in Asia:

SELECT * FROM pg_timezone_names WHERE name LIKE 'Asia/%' ORDER BY name asc;

        name        | abbrev | utc_offset | is_dst
--------------------+--------+------------+--------
 Asia/Aden          | +03    | 03:00:00   | f
 Asia/Almaty        | +06    | 06:00:00   | f
 Asia/Amman         | EEST   | 03:00:00   | t
 Asia/Anadyr        | +12    | 12:00:00   | f
 Asia/Aqtau         | +05    | 05:00:00   | f
 Asia/Aqtobe        | +05    | 05:00:00   | f
 Asia/Ashgabat      | +05    | 05:00:00   | f
 Asia/Ashkhabad     | +05    | 05:00:00   | f
 Asia/Atyrau        | +05    | 05:00:00   | f
 Asia/Baghdad       | +03    | 03:00:00   | f
 Asia/Bahrain       | +03    | 03:00:00   | f
 Asia/Baku          | +04    | 04:00:00   | f
 Asia/Bangkok       | +07    | 07:00:00   | f
 Asia/Barnaul       | +07    | 07:00:00   | f
 Asia/Beirut        | EEST   | 03:00:00   | t
 Asia/Bishkek       | +06    | 06:00:00   | f
 Asia/Brunei        | +08    | 08:00:00   | f
 Asia/Calcutta      | IST    | 05:30:00   | f
 Asia/Chita         | +09    | 09:00:00   | f
 Asia/Choibalsan    | +08    | 08:00:00   | f
 Asia/Chongqing     | CST    | 08:00:00   | f
 Asia/Chungking     | CST    | 08:00:00   | f
 Asia/Colombo       | +0530  | 05:30:00   | f
 Asia/Dacca         | +06    | 06:00:00   | f
 Asia/Damascus      | EEST   | 03:00:00   | t
 Asia/Dhaka         | +06    | 06:00:00   | f
 Asia/Dili          | +09    | 09:00:00   | f
 Asia/Dubai         | +04    | 04:00:00   | f
 Asia/Dushanbe      | +05    | 05:00:00   | f
 Asia/Famagusta     | EEST   | 03:00:00   | t
 Asia/Gaza          | EEST   | 03:00:00   | t
 Asia/Harbin        | CST    | 08:00:00   | f
 Asia/Hebron        | EEST   | 03:00:00   | t
 Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh   | +07    | 07:00:00   | f
 Asia/Hong_Kong     | HKT    | 08:00:00   | f
 Asia/Hovd          | +07    | 07:00:00   | f
 Asia/Irkutsk       | +08    | 08:00:00   | f
 Asia/Istanbul      | +03    | 03:00:00   | f
 Asia/Jakarta       | WIB    | 07:00:00   | f
 Asia/Jayapura      | WIT    | 09:00:00   | f
 Asia/Jerusalem     | IDT    | 03:00:00   | t
 Asia/Kabul         | +0430  | 04:30:00   | f
 Asia/Kamchatka     | +12    | 12:00:00   | f
 Asia/Karachi       | PKT    | 05:00:00   | f
 Asia/Kashgar       | +06    | 06:00:00   | f
 Asia/Kathmandu     | +0545  | 05:45:00   | f
 Asia/Katmandu      | +0545  | 05:45:00   | f
 Asia/Khandyga      | +09    | 09:00:00   | f
 Asia/Kolkata       | IST    | 05:30:00   | f
 Asia/Krasnoyarsk   | +07    | 07:00:00   | f
 Asia/Kuala_Lumpur  | +08    | 08:00:00   | f
 Asia/Kuching       | +08    | 08:00:00   | f
 Asia/Kuwait        | +03    | 03:00:00   | f
 Asia/Macao         | CST    | 08:00:00   | f
 Asia/Macau         | CST    | 08:00:00   | f
 Asia/Magadan       | +11    | 11:00:00   | f
 Asia/Makassar      | WITA   | 08:00:00   | f
 Asia/Manila        | PST    | 08:00:00   | f
 Asia/Muscat        | +04    | 04:00:00   | f
 Asia/Nicosia       | EEST   | 03:00:00   | t
 Asia/Novokuznetsk  | +07    | 07:00:00   | f
 Asia/Novosibirsk   | +07    | 07:00:00   | f
 Asia/Omsk          | +06    | 06:00:00   | f
 Asia/Oral          | +05    | 05:00:00   | f
 Asia/Phnom_Penh    | +07    | 07:00:00   | f
 Asia/Pontianak     | WIB    | 07:00:00   | f
 Asia/Pyongyang     | KST    | 09:00:00   | f
 Asia/Qatar         | +03    | 03:00:00   | f
 Asia/Qostanay      | +06    | 06:00:00   | f
 Asia/Qyzylorda     | +05    | 05:00:00   | f
 Asia/Rangoon       | +0630  | 06:30:00   | f
 Asia/Riyadh        | +03    | 03:00:00   | f
 Asia/Saigon        | +07    | 07:00:00   | f
 Asia/Sakhalin      | +11    | 11:00:00   | f
 Asia/Samarkand     | +05    | 05:00:00   | f
 Asia/Seoul         | KST    | 09:00:00   | f
 Asia/Shanghai      | CST    | 08:00:00   | f
 Asia/Singapore     | +08    | 08:00:00   | f
 Asia/Srednekolymsk | +11    | 11:00:00   | f
 Asia/Taipei        | CST    | 08:00:00   | f
 Asia/Tashkent      | +05    | 05:00:00   | f
 Asia/Tbilisi       | +04    | 04:00:00   | f
 Asia/Tehran        | +0430  | 04:30:00   | t
 Asia/Tel_Aviv      | IDT    | 03:00:00   | t
 Asia/Thimbu        | +06    | 06:00:00   | f
 Asia/Thimphu       | +06    | 06:00:00   | f
 Asia/Tokyo         | JST    | 09:00:00   | f
 Asia/Tomsk         | +07    | 07:00:00   | f
 Asia/Ujung_Pandang | WITA   | 08:00:00   | f
 Asia/Ulaanbaatar   | +08    | 08:00:00   | f
 Asia/Ulan_Bator    | +08    | 08:00:00   | f
 Asia/Urumqi        | +06    | 06:00:00   | f
 Asia/Ust-Nera      | +10    | 10:00:00   | f
 Asia/Vientiane     | +07    | 07:00:00   | f
 Asia/Vladivostok   | +10    | 10:00:00   | f
 Asia/Yakutsk       | +09    | 09:00:00   | f
 Asia/Yangon        | +0630  | 06:30:00   | f
 Asia/Yekaterinburg | +05    | 05:00:00   | f
 Asia/Yerevan       | +04    | 04:00:00   | f
(99 rows)

pg_timezone_abbrevs

Complete zone abbreviations:

SELECT * FROM pg_timezone_abbrevs pitORDER BY utc_offset asc;

 abbrev | utc_offset | is_dst
--------+------------+--------
 NUT    | -11:00:00  | f
 CKT    | -10:00:00  | f
 TAHT   | -10:00:00  | f
 HST    | -10:00:00  | f
 MART   | -09:30:00  | f
 AKST   | -09:00:00  | f
 GAMT   | -09:00:00  | f
 AKDT   | -08:00:00  | t
 PST    | -08:00:00  | f
 MST    | -07:00:00  | f
 PDT    | -07:00:00  | t
 MDT    | -06:00:00  | t
 CST    | -06:00:00  | f
 GALT   | -06:00:00  | f
 EASST  | -06:00:00  | f
 EAST   | -06:00:00  | f
 ACT    | -05:00:00  | f
 PET    | -05:00:00  | f
 COT    | -05:00:00  | f
 EST    | -05:00:00  | f
 CDT    | -05:00:00  | t
 GYT    | -04:00:00  | f
 BOT    | -04:00:00  | f
 PYT    | -04:00:00  | f
 AMT    | -04:00:00  | f
 EDT    | -04:00:00  | t
 CLT    | -04:00:00  | f
 AST    | -04:00:00  | f
 VET    | -04:00:00  | f
 NFT    | -03:30:00  | f
 NST    | -03:30:00  | f
 FKST   | -03:00:00  | f
 UYT    | -03:00:00  | f
 PYST   | -03:00:00  | t
 CLST   | -03:00:00  | t
 PMST   | -03:00:00  | f
 WGT    | -03:00:00  | f
 GFT    | -03:00:00  | f
 ART    | -03:00:00  | f
 ARST   | -03:00:00  | f
 BRA    | -03:00:00  | f
 BRT    | -03:00:00  | f
 ADT    | -03:00:00  | t
 FKT    | -03:00:00  | f
 NDT    | -02:30:00  | t
 WGST   | -02:00:00  | t
 BRST   | -02:00:00  | t
 PMDT   | -02:00:00  | t
 FNT    | -02:00:00  | f
 UYST   | -02:00:00  | t
 EGT    | -01:00:00  | f
 FNST   | -01:00:00  | t
 AZOT   | -01:00:00  | f
 ZULU   | 00:00:00   | f
 AZOST  | 00:00:00   | t
 EGST   | 00:00:00   | t
 GMT    | 00:00:00   | f
 UCT    | 00:00:00   | f
 UT     | 00:00:00   | f
 UTC    | 00:00:00   | f
 WET    | 00:00:00   | f
 Z      | 00:00:00   | f
 WETDST | 01:00:00   | t
 BST    | 01:00:00   | t
 MET    | 01:00:00   | f
 CET    | 01:00:00   | f
 WAT    | 01:00:00   | f
 MEZ    | 01:00:00   | f
 MEST   | 02:00:00   | t
 CETDST | 02:00:00   | t
 IST    | 02:00:00   | f
 CEST   | 02:00:00   | t
 METDST | 02:00:00   | t
 BDST   | 02:00:00   | t
 MESZ   | 02:00:00   | t
 EET    | 02:00:00   | f
 SAST   | 02:00:00   | f
 EETDST | 03:00:00   | t
 EEST   | 03:00:00   | t
 EAT    | 03:00:00   | f
 MSK    | 03:00:00   | f
 IDT    | 03:00:00   | t
 FET    | 03:00:00   | f
 IRT    | 03:30:00   | f
 MSD    | 04:00:00   | t
 AZT    | 04:00:00   | f
 GET    | 04:00:00   | f
 GEST   | 04:00:00   | f
 AZST   | 04:00:00   | f
 AMST   | 04:00:00   | f
 RET    | 04:00:00   | f
 SCT    | 04:00:00   | f
 MUT    | 04:00:00   | f
 VOLT   | 04:00:00   | f
 AFT    | 04:30:00   | f
 TJT    | 05:00:00   | f
 PKT    | 05:00:00   | f
 UZT    | 05:00:00   | f
 YEKT   | 05:00:00   | f
 MAWT   | 05:00:00   | f
 MUST   | 05:00:00   | t
 MVT    | 05:00:00   | f
 TMT    | 05:00:00   | f
 TFT    | 05:00:00   | f
 LKT    | 05:30:00   | f
 NPT    | 05:45:00   | f
 ALMT   | 06:00:00   | f
 OMST   | 06:00:00   | f
 UZST   | 06:00:00   | t
 KGT    | 06:00:00   | f
 KGST   | 06:00:00   | t
 OMSST  | 06:00:00   | f
 PKST   | 06:00:00   | t
 YEKST  | 06:00:00   | t
 IOT    | 06:00:00   | f
 BDT    | 06:00:00   | f
 BTT    | 06:00:00   | f
 XJT    | 06:00:00   | f
 MMT    | 06:30:00   | f
 CXT    | 07:00:00   | f
 WAST   | 07:00:00   | f
 ICT    | 07:00:00   | f
 NOVST  | 07:00:00   | f
 NOVT   | 07:00:00   | f
 DAVT   | 07:00:00   | f
 ALMST  | 07:00:00   | t
 KRAT   | 07:00:00   | f
 KRAST  | 07:00:00   | f
 ULAT   | 08:00:00   | f
 AWST   | 08:00:00   | f
 BNT    | 08:00:00   | f
 PHT    | 08:00:00   | f
 IRKST  | 08:00:00   | f
 IRKT   | 08:00:00   | f
 SGT    | 08:00:00   | f
 MYT    | 08:00:00   | f
 HKT    | 08:00:00   | f
 CCT    | 08:00:00   | f
 WADT   | 08:00:00   | t
 BORT   | 08:00:00   | f
 ACWST  | 08:45:00   | f
 YAKST  | 09:00:00   | f
 YAKT   | 09:00:00   | f
 JAYT   | 09:00:00   | f
 JST    | 09:00:00   | f
 KST    | 09:00:00   | f
 AWSST  | 09:00:00   | t
 PWT    | 09:00:00   | f
 ULAST  | 09:00:00   | t
 WDT    | 09:00:00   | t
 CAST   | 09:30:00   | f
 ACST   | 09:30:00   | f
 VLAT   | 10:00:00   | f
 PGT    | 10:00:00   | f
 KDT    | 10:00:00   | t
 CHUT   | 10:00:00   | f
 DDUT   | 10:00:00   | f
 TRUT   | 10:00:00   | f
 AEST   | 10:00:00   | f
 YAPT   | 10:00:00   | f
 MPT    | 10:00:00   | f
 LIGT   | 10:00:00   | f
 VLAST  | 10:00:00   | f
 ACDT   | 10:30:00   | t
 LHST   | 10:30:00   | f
 LHDT   | 10:30:00   | f
 ACSST  | 10:30:00   | t
 SADT   | 10:30:00   | t
 CADT   | 10:30:00   | t
 MAGST  | 11:00:00   | f
 AEDT   | 11:00:00   | t
 KOST   | 11:00:00   | f
 MAGT   | 11:00:00   | f
 PONT   | 11:00:00   | f
 VUT    | 11:00:00   | f
 AESST  | 11:00:00   | t
 ANAST  | 12:00:00   | f
 PETT   | 12:00:00   | f
 PETST  | 12:00:00   | f
 ANAT   | 12:00:00   | f
 NZT    | 12:00:00   | f
 NZST   | 12:00:00   | f
 TVT    | 12:00:00   | f
 MHT    | 12:00:00   | f
 WAKT   | 12:00:00   | f
 GILT   | 12:00:00   | f
 WFT    | 12:00:00   | f
 FJT    | 12:00:00   | f
 CHAST  | 12:45:00   | f
 TOT    | 13:00:00   | f
 NZDT   | 13:00:00   | t
 PHOT   | 13:00:00   | f
 TKT    | 13:00:00   | f
 FJST   | 13:00:00   | t
 CHADT  | 13:45:00   | t
 LINT   | 14:00:00   | f
(196 rows)